top of page

1 Pair of Jeans 5 Ways

Last week I talked about shopping your closet. So I took my own advice and did a little shopping of my own. I grabbed my favorite pair of black skinnies from Express (I swear by their denim) and found myself 5 new outfits. (I have links for similar pieces throughout. None of my exact pieces are currently stocked) Here they are:

I'm a sucker for a good monochromatic look. Gray is my favorite color and it goes with just about everything ever so it never fails me. I love the tie detail on the side of this sweater too. So cute. I found this top at Marshall's for $8! So soft and cozy.

I'm loving that turtlenecks made a comeback and I'm hoping we keep them around for a little bit. This top was under $5 from Target! That price paired with that color? This piece practically had my name written all over it.

I have never actually used this purse until now. It was a gift a few years ago (another piece from Target) and I just never thought about it when going out. It matches this scarf (Forever21) perfectly though. And my favorite sweater from PacSun adds just the right amount of contrast from the dark colors.

I love this red flannel so much and it was only $10. I found it at Fred Meyer's (the Target/Walmart/Everything in between) of North Pole. I LOVE the 80s vibe that comes from the plaid paired with my number one pair of combat boots (Steve Madden)

Saved the best for last. This sweater paired with these otk boots is one of the coziest outfits I've ever owned. Perfect for both Nebraska and Alaska winters which both seem to last far too long. The sweater was $10 from Marshalls and I found the boots for under $50 at DSW!

If you didn't have a chance last week post your fav "shopped my closet" looks using #stylemoorelivemore. I can't wait to see where creativity takes y'all

Much love,

Millie

bottom of page